Please See Our Desktop Site for Officer Pictures and Bios.

Meet Our Officers

T. Pitcock 3.jpg

Col. Troy Pitcock

Chief of Police

K. DeSpain 5.jpg

Maj. Dan Kelty

Admin Bureau

Maj. Kevin DeSpain

Patrol Bureau

M Boehnlein.jpg
B. Franklin 3.jpg

Det. Jeremy Schmidt


Mark Boehnlein

Office Manager

Lt. Tim Morris

Training Bureau

Sgt. Becky Franklin

Squad One

Sgt. Charles Ballard

Squad Two

Sgt. Mike Stump

Squad Three

Sgt. Tony Morris

Squad Four

Jordan St. John

Admin Assistant

Ofc. Scott Ballman

Squad One

Ofc. Todd Sweeney

Squad Two

Ofc. James Miller

Squad Three

Ofc. Austin Battcher

Squad Four

Ofc. Mike Roberson

Squad One Traffic Unit

Ofc. Derek Nalley

Squad Two

Ofc. Josh Thompson

Squad Three

Ofc. Johnathan Brown

Squad Four

Ofc. Bill Willhoite

School Resource Officer

Ofc. Jeff Roby

Code Enforcement

Ofc. Evan Brown

Squad Three

Ofc. Ben Norris

Squad Four

Ofc. Mark Bramer

Squad One

Ofc. Mike Smith

Code Enforcement

Ofc. Joe O'Toole

Squad One

Ofc. Jesse Bratcher

Squad Four K9

Ofc. Bane

Squad Four K9

Contact Us (502) 538-8143

Non-Emergency Dispatch (502) 543-7074

©2020 by Mount Washington Police Department. Proudly created by MPW Associates, LLC of Bullitt County, KY

  • Facebook
  • Twitter